Term Dates 2017-2018
School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
Tues 5th September
Autumn Half Term Thurs 19th October Mon 30th October
Christmas Fri 22nd December(12.30 finish)
Spring Term
Mon 8th January
Spring Half Term Fri 16th February Mon 26th February
Easter Weds 28th March
Summer Term
Mon 16th April
May Day Bank Holiday Fri 4th May Tue 8th May
Summer Half Term Fri 25th May Mon 4th June
Summer Holidays Fri 20th July

 


 

Term Dates 2018-2019
School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
Tues 5th September
Autumn Half Term Thurs 25th October Mon 5th November
Christmas Fri 21st December(12.30 finish)
Spring Term
Mon 7th January
Spring Half Term Fri 15th February Mon 25th February
Easter Weds 5th April
Summer Term
Mon 23rd April
May Day Bank Holiday Fri 3rd May Tue 7th May
Summer Half Term Fri 24th May Mon 3rd June
Summer Holidays Fri 19th July